(03) 5990 0400
Cranbourne East Primary School

Photo of our Members

School Council

The Cranbourne East Primary School, School Council comprises the following members:

Roz Coles – President




Garry Rolfe - Executive Officer

ROL 2017


Michelle Wrigley – Staff Representative

WRIG 2017


Lisa Roolker – Staff Representative

ROO 2017


Jason Beach – Staff Representative

BEA 2017


Amy Forscutt – Staff Representative

FOR 2017

School Council elections are conducted annually in March